top of page

Full List of Winners: 59th Baeksang Arts Awards (TV Drama)

The winners of the 59th Baeksang Arts Awards have been announced, with Extraordinary Attorney Woo's Park Eun-bin taking home the night's highest honor. This year's winners were selected from k-dramas that were released between April 1, 2022 and March 31, 2023. The winners were awarded at a star-studded ceremony at Paradise City, Incheon on April 28, 2023.

Congratulations to all the winners!


Daesang (Grand Prize): Park Eun-bin, Extraordinary Attorney Woo (ENA)

Best Drama:The Glory (Netflix)

Best Director: Yoo In-sik, Extraordinary Attorney Woo (ENA)

Best Screenplay: Park Hae-young, My Liberation Notes (JTBC)

Best Actress: Song Hye-kyo, The Glory (Netflix)

Best Actor: Lee Sung-min, Reborn Rich (JTBC)

Best Supporting Actress: Lim Ji-yeon, The Glory (Netflix)

Best Supporting Actor: Jo Woo-jin, Narco-Saints (Netflix)

Best New Actress: Roh Yoon-seo, Crash Course in Romance (tvN)

Best New Actor: Moon Sang-min, Under the Queen's Umbrella (tvN)

Most Popular Actor (Film): Park Jinyoung (Jinyoung), Christmas Carol

Most Popular Actress (Film): Lee Ji-eun (IU), Broker

Technical Award: Ryu Seong-hee (Art Direction), Little Women (tvN)


Did your favorites win?

Follow us on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter (@gwenchanoona) for updates!

611 views0 comments
bottom of page